Parus by Venso

Collection: Parus by Venso

LED grow lights

Are you dreaming of a green oasis in the middle of your own four walls or would you like to decorate a certain corner with a plant, but the incidence of light is far too low? With a plant lamp you can not only create a pleasant living environment, but you also support your plants with exactly the right amount of light energy in the correct spectrum, so that they can grow and thrive all year round, even in dark living rooms. LED plant light is a wonderful opportunity for all plant lovers who have too little daylight in their rooms or hardly any possibilities on their windowsills and still don't want to do without beautiful flowers and plants.

Our LED grow lights stimulate the growth of potted plants, hydroponics and palm trees through innovative technologies, energy-saving and sustainable. We have developed a special light spectrum that is ideal for promoting growth and strengthening the plant.

LED plant light for optimal growth

In our shop you will find grow lights with LED plant lights for year-round use, and our range also includes special lights for overwintering and growing. With our LED plant lamps, cultivating plants in your home is child's play.

Venso & Parus

The Parus company has been developing professional LED plant lamps for assimilation lighting since 2003. Together with Parus we have developed the Home & Office series so that you can also use this professional technology at home, in the office or in your own greenhouse.

Brand Reset
Price Reset
0
598.99
Price: €0 — €598,99
Sort by
Filter and sort

Filter and sort

14 products

Brand
Price

14 products

Parus by Venso

Kollektion: Parus by Venso

LED-Pflanzenlampen

Du träumst von einer grünen Oase mitten in deinen vier Wänden oder möchtest eine bestimmte Ecke mit einer Pflanze schmücken, doch der Lichteinfall ist viel zu gering? Mit einer Pflanzenlampe kannst du nicht nur ein angenehmes Wohnambiente schaffen, sondern du unterstützt deine Pflanzen auch mit genau der richtigen Menge an Lichtenergie im korrekten Spektrum, sodass diese selbst in dunklen Wohnräumen ganzjährig wachsen und gedeihen können. LED-Pflanzenlicht ist eine wunderbare Chance für alle Pflanzenliebhaber, die zu wenig Tageslicht in ihren Räumen oder kaum Möglichkeiten auf ihren Fensterbänken haben und trotzdem nicht auf schöne Blumen und Pflanzen verzichten wollen.

Unsere LED-Pflanzenlampen stimulieren das Wachstum von Topfpflanzen, Hydrokulturen und Palmen durch innovative Technologien, stromsparend und nachhaltig. Wir haben dazu ein spezielles Lichtspektrum entwickelt, das für die Wachstumsförderung sowie die Stärkung der Pflanze ideal geeignet ist.

LED-Pflanzenlicht für optimales Wachstum

In unserem Shop findest du Wachstumsleuchten mit LED-Pflanzenlicht für den ganzjährigen Einsatz, außerdem beinhaltet unser Sortiment auch spezielle Leuchten für die Überwinterung und Anzucht. Mit unseren LED-Pflanzenlampen gelingt dir die Kultivierung von Pflanzen in der Wohnung spielend leicht.

Venso & Parus

Die Firma Parus entwickelt seit 2003 professionelle LED-Pflanzenlampen zur Assimilationsbeleuchtung. Zusammen mit Parus haben wir die Home & Office-Serie entwickelt, damit du diese professionelle Technologie auch zu Hause, im Büro oder im eigenen Gewächshaus nutzen kannst.

Marke Neu starten
Preis Neu starten
0
598.99
Preis: €0 — €598,99
Sortieren nach
Filtern und sortieren

Filtern und sortieren

14 produkte

Marke
Preis

14 produkte